New Shtuff

Aaaaaalmost ready to launch the old man’s new website, so I’m excited about that.  But in the meantime I am working on this here Emperor Penguin design and have just completed another dinosaur design…  yes, another 🙂

Still messing with the appropriate leopard seal action for this one…

emperor penguin

probably gonna sub this one at threadless

probably gonna sub this one at threadless

I’ve also been messing around with some type designs lately:

Pix or shens!

hey you!

2 thoughts on “New Shtuff

  1. Hey, I absolutely love the Sweet Tooth shirt. Is there a way you can let me know when and where I can get one? I really like your style!

  2. Thank you, Nate, that’s very nice of you to say!
    The design will go up for voting at threadless.com in about a week, at which time I will post a link to it here and encourage everyone to go vote on it. If it is selected by threadless it could be on sale at their site in a few months. If it is not selected I could begin selling it myself in 90 days.

    I hope all that made some sense, haha. If you’d like to email me I’d be happy to keep you updated on its status.

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

