Adventure. I’m IN it.

So a while back an ingenious fellow on Threadless (torakamikaze, one of the alumns and a prolific blogger) suggested that it would be cool to put together a Threadless Alumni coloring book.  I agreed, but failed to get my act together in time to be in it.  So it goes.

Many months later I somehow managed to weasel my way into the second to last spread, which made me very happy indeed.  Even more exciting is that the book has been assembled and is now available for purchase on lulu! It’s called “Adventure” and it’s way cool.

Fun!

Here are some of the obligatory visuals, beginning with my page:

p55

Leave a Reply

