The feedbacks, do the feedbacks

New header.  Any thoughts?  Specifically, thoughts on the new header?  And how it’s new and stuff?  And different than the old one?

Because I know it is.  New and stuff, and different than the old one.  In… ways.  What I need is for you (YOU) to assign value judgments to said “ways.”

Thanks!

— From title to thrilling conclusion, that may be the strangest, most gramatically bizarre post I’ve written this year.  If you’ve read this far, condolences.

2 thoughts on “The feedbacks, do the feedbacks

  1. I’m not quite sure about the flashing geometric shapes, but I really like the new logo! The left side is great! The right side I don’t quite get.

  2. Thanks for the feedback, Paul! And thanks for the logo-love. I certainly understand your reservations regarding the right-hand side. I just thought it might be fun to have something a little less static for a while. My main hope is that it’s not eye-twitchingly obnoxious/distracting with all its incessantly fickle morphology and such.

    We’ll see if anyone else chimes in. A couple more on board and I may abandon the .gif ship 🙂

Leave a Reply

