The forgotten blogable.

I was on vacation when this happened so I forgot to blog it, but the lovely folks at TeeFury did a run of my Terror Bear design last month.  So there it is.  One more design escapes from my computer and into the real world, which is always fun.  I hope to do more work with TeeFury in the future, it’s a great way to get stray designs made and once the 24 hour sale is over all the rights revert back to me and I can go sell the design to someone else, who hopefully won’t mind that a few hundred shirts are already floating around out there.

So yeah, any takers? 🙂

terror bear

Leave a Reply

