Greetings, Wooters

Hello and good day!  Thanks for visiting my blog.  My name is Brian, you may remember me from such woots as:

Navy Seals:

Scrap Hunt (aka The Gearassic Period):

Wind-up Wildlife Encounters:

Live Wire:

I hope you didn’t hate any of them too much 🙂

Thanks again for stopping by and have a great day!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

For all you non-wooters of the world, my exciting news of the day is that one of my glorious benefactors, shirt.woot.com, has printed one of my designs and it is now up for sale!

Alien Invader:

4 thoughts on “Greetings, Wooters

  1. Ha! I actually own Live Wire and The Gearassic Period! Maybe you can get Turtle Transit Authority up on this list too! 🙂

  2. That would be fantastic, Paul 🙂 If woot-turtle action ever seems imminent you’ll be among the first to get the heads up!

  3. So I’ve just discovered you and this design in particular. Is there ANY place I can still buy it? Seems I’ve looked everywhere 😦

  4. I’m sorry, Vera! Shirt.Woot owns the rights to that design now, so the only way to get one is either second-hand or if they decide to reprint it. It probably couldn’t hurt to ask them if they have any stragglers laying around the warehouse though.

Leave a Reply

